Work in progress…

Woot! I finished my first illustration for the blog last night. I really wanted to do something on canvas, so I originally sketched it out with the intention to take oil paints to it. But after working in detail and sticking to black and white, I liked it as is. So after adding some more shading and accents I signed it and set it aside.

But after waking up this morning, Im not too sure if Im happy with it. My fiance votes I put it up, but Im a bit nervous : 3

So! One down, and working on starting a new piece today.

Leave a Reply

