Pack your life vest…

So overly excited today! I’ve had so much going lately I ended up pulling an all-nighter, getting to downtown today on 0 sleep. I checked my email and etsy casually, checking in on correspondences from the commissioned illustration customers, and lo and behold! A sale! But not just any! Its going to HUNGARY!
Ok ok, I know, its the “internets” : ) lol people from all over the world browse it. But it just blows my mind that someone across the world saw my work! Im so very honored to be shipping my first order overseas : )
Thankyou Mercedes!

♡Chels

2 thoughts on “Pack your life vest…

Leave a Reply

