Turkey Day!

Happy Thanksgiving all!

I am putting together a kingly feast again this year with my fiance, along with one of my best friends! Just pre-made some family-recipe ambrosia salad and power-cleaned the house : ) so sparkly! (Until the pugs are let back in from outside)

I am incredibly thankful thing year for my wonderful man, family, & friends. And of course, all who have visted/puchased from my Etsy shoppe endeavor. I was very hesitant to put my work for all to see, and have been so amazed and grateful for the wonderful people I’ve worked with thus far. A big happy turkey day to my custom-illustration customers, I can’t say enough how much it means to be chosen to illustrate your guy’s wonderul photos and ideas!

So from a-la-mode to you, happy happy thanksgiving!

♡Chels

Leave a Reply

