Lastest Custom Illustration- Nita’s 7 figure ensemble

So lately I’ve been buried in a 7-figure custom illustration request. Working with Toni has been amazing from an artist’s stand point- her request pretty much started along the lines of “I’d like a custom illustration. 4 women 3 men, different complexions, wearing whatever high-fashion clothing you want to illustrate. Just include some dresses, trench coats, etc.”

Needless to say I was on board immediately.
Its so refreshing to have someone hand over creative freedom like that, and super RARE! I was able to pick out the editorials that I actually was drawn to and wanted to illustrate, which worked out great because I could quickly put together the group with figures that had strong poses and would flow well together.

I’ve had alot of fun illustrating this job- here’s the early stages of Nita’s request.

More shot of the progression will be posted soon!

Leave a Reply

