Target Score

 

So being Halloween, everytime I visit the Etsy homepage on my way to check my shoppe, there’s some sort of featured spooky goodness there. The other day there was an awesome chalkboard skull! But, $30-something bucks is a little steep for me for a desk ornament. But last night, I find this sparkly gem at Target of all places for $2.50! Needless to say, I am very pleased. And no, this isn’t going anywhere after Halloween, it is now a permanent installment on my desk or creative misery 😀

McQueen-esqu in all the right ways, maybe I should toss one in the grand prize giveaway haul?
https://www.facebook.com/illustrationsalamode/app_228910107186452

Leave a Reply

