Hand-eye Coordination: My new side hobby!

The last thing I needed to do when building a new brand and continuing my custom work in fashion illustration was find a new thing to siphon some time into, but I couldn’t help myself : ) I have discovered the world of polymer clay miniatures! Im not a doll collector or miniatures hoarder, but I’ve really gotten into sculpting little mini foods and, my latest non-food item, pug charms!

You can see my full set of doll/collector miniatures, jewelry and charms at my new Etsy shoppe! Stick around for a couple new illustration postings to see what my pencil has been up to lately! Or, to stay in the immediate loop be sure to follow me on Facebook and Instagram! ^.^

xxC

Leave a Reply

