Illustration, fashion, and pug loaves!

I liiiive : ) Personal time has been at the minimum- with the weekly chipping away at one of largest custom commissioned projects, working on my fledgling brand’s Spring/Summer 2014 collection, and handling orders for those little clay miniatures I tried my hand at has been eating up every moment of time! But hey, I’d rather be crazy busy than sitting around with idle hands.

Last you saw the Scarlett triptych, I was transferring her to watercolor paper in preparation to paint! Im not slowly making way in color, stay tuned for progress pictures in the next week.

port#2, moon change

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some of my latest miniatures have hit the shop, this is what Im up to when I do take some downtime away from my other two creative endeavors:

Home of the original, 'Pug Loaves' : ) As you all know I love my pugs, and how much do they look like little loaves of bread?!

Home of the original, ‘Pug Loaves’ : ) As you all know I love my pugs, and how much do they look like little loaves of bread?!

And of course, some seasonal charms to profess my love for Halloween! Speaking of, be on the watch for this years October giveaway to get underway : )

And of course, some seasonal charms to profess my love for Halloween! Speaking of, be on the watch for this years October giveaway to get underway : )

And the most exciting news, the preview collection for Gilded Eccentric Spring/Summer 2014! I was contacted by a Monterey photographer to provide the preview line as wardrobe for a San Francisco publication, and again a week later to use the Spring/Summer basics line for an editorial! The publications are not yet released to the final images are under wraps, but I can share these little previews from the shoots : )  —

 

 

Leave a Reply

